My 12th years journey as a nurse….

Assalamualaikum ….bertemu kembali kita di page ini….Hi…. we meet again… I am very sorry because I did not update this blog for a long time. As usual…as a mother to a son…. Pergi gelap..balik gelap…. so masa pun takde…..

Pejam celik..pejam celik.. now I was in 12th years in nursing …. I can’t believe that this is my journey. Actually.. nursing is not my job choice.. Of course.. during my time….all parents will not allowed their daughter to be a nurse. They want their daughter to be a teacher… because for them… nurses always play with shit… najis..muntah…yucks……kotor…..for them.. to be a teacher is the “heaven”…. Further more..during my school time, I can consider myself as “budak pandai”… before….. when you consider as “budak pandai” .. you only can be an engineer….cikgu…arkitek…. But now…faith is different… Even we are ” budak pandai”.. there is nothing wrong to work as nurse…

to be continue

Leave a Reply

